Medbury School Term Dates 2021

Term 1, 2021
Tuesday 26 January - Boarding House is open between 3.00pm and 5.00pm
Boarders must return by 5.00pm
Wednesday 27 January - School year begins
Thursday 1 April - School term ends
Waitangi Day observed Monday 8 February
Good Friday - 2 April (in holidays)
Easter Monday - 5 April (in holidays)
Anzac Day observed Monday 26 April (in holidays)

Term 2, 2021
Monday 26 April - Boarding House is open between 3.00pm and 5.00pm
Boarders must return by 5.00pm
Tuesday 27 April - School term begins
Friday 9 July - School term ends
Queen's Birthday - Monday 7 June

Term 3, 2021
Monday 26 July - Boarding House is open between 3.00pm and 5.00pm
Boarders must return by 5.00pm
Tuesday 27 July - School term begins
Friday 24 September - School term ends

Term 4,2021
Sunday 17 October - Boarding House is open between 3.00pm and 5.00pm
Boarders must return by 5.00pm
Monday 18 October - School term begins
Tuesday 7 December - School year ends
Labour Day - Monday 25 October
Show Weekend Break - Wednesday 10 November 12.30pm
Show Weekend Break - Thursday 11 November
Canterbury Show Day - Friday 12 November